Skales – Thank God + Mama
Skales is here again. These tracks were taken off the just released “The Never Say Never Guy” album which houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper,Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno. Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Also Read:  Skales – For You (Instrumental)

Download and enjoy.

Also Read:  Tekno – BE (Prod. By Sarz)

Download Thank God

Download Mama