ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – DAMN

THIS IS NOT A DRILL! Kendrick Lamar’s much talked-about fourth major label album DAMN. is now available everywhere! Preceded by “The Heart Part 4″ and the official single “HUMBLE.”, the record offers a total of 14 tracks, with diverse production from the likes of Sounwave, Mike WiLL Made-It, James Blake, BADBADNOTGOOD, Cardo, 9th Wonder and others. As for the guest artists, they are limited to U2, RIhanna and Zacari. Enjoy and thank us later!

Also Read:  Solid Music: Major Lazer ft Jidenna,Nasty C,Patoranking,Ice Prince – Particula

Download Tracks below
1- Blood

2- DNA

3- Yah

Also Read:  Solid Music: Mahnibay - Exceptional

4- Element

5- Feel

6- Loyalty Ft Rihanna

7- Pride

8- Humble

9- Lust

10- Love Ft Zacari

11- XXX FT U2

12- Download – Fear

13- God

14- Duckworth